1918 BLOG


Elsie’s Open Storage
November 4, 2009, 11:35 am
Filed under: Etc

Elsies Storage

Elsie did a post yesterday on her stocking storage idea. She posted some more of her open storage from around the house. I’m so jealous. As soon as I have enough space of my own, I’m going to be the open storage queen. Just you wait. It’s so great using mundane objects to create a piece of art. Plus, to Elsie’s point…it reminds you of what you have! See more here.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love this! I wish i was this organized, lol

Comment by zenhen

agh, I completely WISH I had an open storage like this. I can barely fit half of my bed in my room let alone my sewing machine. hehe

really great pics!

Comment by previouslyowned

i think you REALLY have a nice talent!!!!!!!!
i wish all the best 4 u!

Comment by rmsh




Leave a Reply

