1918 BLOG


Happy 2010!
January 2, 2010, 3:58 pm
Filed under: Etc

Happy 2010. I still am sticking with 2008 being the best year of my life. 2009 was okay, but wasn’t anything like 2008. I‘m hoping know 2010 is going to be amazing! In 2009 I went on a slew of trips to Branson, Mo Los Angeles, Minneapolis and Chicago. I celebrated my 21st birthday and learned to crochet. I sold my car and moved to Chicago. I even went back to school for something new. 2009 was pretty good, I just can’t wait to see what 2010 holds! For New Years Eve, Brad and  I explored as usual and went to a NYE party at a local theater that was presenting an interactive screening of The Poseidon Adventure. It was so much fun!

I got a ticket stub diary in 2006 and began saving all of my tickets from trips, movies, concerts etc. The diary was way over full, so I figured why not clean it out for the new decade? Above is 4 years of tickets…the ones that didn’t get thrown away that is.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey, you’ve been to Finland! 😀

Happy new year!

Comment by elle s'ennuie




Leave a Reply

