1918 BLOG


Hunter Wellies
January 8, 2010, 2:14 pm
Filed under: Fashion

I’ve recently been pretty obsessed with my Christmas present from Brad, some Hunter Wellies! I own the black pair and love them to death. I got a pair of the warm inserts for walking around in the snow too. They’re so cozy and water resistant, and I don’t slip and slide around in the ice! Perfect! I’ve been wondering what I should wear with my new wellies and found a lot of inspirational photos. If these photos don’t make you want to buy a pair, I don’t know what will.

Photos 1-6 by Wellygirl. Photo 7 by Sokolokophoto.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love them – and want a pair!

Comment by Leia

Oh man, I love wellies! Still crave them after years of wanting and yet still not quite brave enough to buy a pair… where would I wear them, no really?

šŸ™‚

thea.
xx

Comment by theaxx

Fab!
Love them all, so much fun.
Especially loving the first photo though.
x

Comment by Alison




Leave a Reply

