1918 BLOG


What’s In Your Bag?
January 11, 2010, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Etc

I’ve always loved ‘What’s In Your Bag’ photos so I’ve decided to compile a few of my favorites. I always have so much fun looking through Flickr at all of these images. Plus, I’m such a nosy person and this excites me a lot to know what people carry around every day.

Please click on each photo for the original source!

What’s in YOUR bag?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello! I love it too, had no idea a flickr pool existed…
What’s in mine? See here: http://www.dailysuze.com/blog5.php/2009/10/14/wow-my-bag-on-melissa-loves
🙂
Ciao from Italy!

Comment by Suze

I’m the owner of #3. I followed your blog from my Flickr stats. It seems a lot of your picks have iPhones in common. Nice selection. I’d never seen those so thanks for posting this. And thanks for adding my bag.

Comment by Anne




Leave a Reply

