1918 BLOG


The Blog Has Moved!
January 17, 2010, 3:14 pm
Filed under: Etc

Hello everyone! Guess what? I got a brand new blog! It’s at a new-ish address and everything. I decided it was time for something new. I also really wanted a more personal blog rather than a super business-y blog. I’ll try and include more bits and pieces from my personal life and include detailed cutesy things that I personally like rather than have a 1918 Vintage agenda behind everything. The new blog can be found here:

http://ghostlyferns.typepad.com

The name ghostly ferns comes from the beautiful Ghost Fern plant. I can’t tell you how excited I am about the new blog. I hope you subscribe to it via google reader or whatnot. It’ll be great. I promise to give you some great things to look at. See you at Ghostly Ferns!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

